Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Rainer Pfeuffer

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

FON +49 9332 501 127
FAX +49 9332 501 197

rpfeuffer@remove-this.pfeuffer.de

Technische Leitung

Stephan Wolf

Prokurist

FON +49 9332 501 166
FAX +49 9332 501 265

swolf@remove-this.pfeuffer.de

Nach oben

Vertrieb

Andreas Paulik

Leitung Vertrieb

FON +49 9332 501 110
FAX +49 9332 501 198

apaulik@remove-this.pfeuffer.de

Daniel Taub

FON +49 9332 501 129
FAX +49 9332 501 198

dtaub@remove-this.pfeuffer.de

Dagmar Müller

Vertriebsassistentin

FON +49 9332 501 181
FAX +49 9332 501 198

dmueller@pfeuffer.de

Valeri Günther

Osteuropa

FON +49 9332 501 128
FAX +49 9332 501 198

vguenther@remove-this.pfeuffer.de

Peter Schmudde

Büro West

FON +49 2323 22276
MOBIL +49 171 7672140
FAX +49 2323 21839

pschmudde@remove-this.pfeuffer.de

Olaf Remus

Büro Ost

FON +49 37602 181 90
MOBIL +49 171 7658887
FAX +49 37602 18191

oremus@remove-this.pfeuffer.de

Ton Salemink

Vertretung Holland

FON +31 543 472787
MOBIL +31 646162665
FAX +31 543 472789

ton@remove-this.wisdomparts.nl

Nach oben

Technik

Valeri Günther

Leitung Technik

FON +49 9332 501 128
FAX +49 9332 501 198

vguenther@remove-this.pfeuffer.de

Franco Aßmann

FON +49 9332 501 115
FAX +49 9332 501 198

fassmann@remove-this.pfeuffer.de

Wolfgang Metzger

FON +49 9332 501 116
FAX +49 9332 501 198

wmetzger@remove-this.pfeuffer.de

Achim Geiger

FON +49 9332 501 124
FAX +49 9332 501 298

ageiger@remove-this.pfeuffer.de

Steffen Schroll

FON +49 9332 501 130
FAX +49 9332 501 298

sschroll@remove-this.pfeuffer.de

Nach oben

Ersatzteilbearbeitung

Achim Krämer

FON +49 9332 501 243
FAX +49 9332 501 365

akraemer@remove-this.pfeuffer.de

Michael Baumann

FON +49 9332 501 144
FAX +49 9332 501 365

mbaumann@remove-this.pfeuffer.de

Versand / Service

Ralf Heinzmann

FON +49 9332 501 131
FAX +49 9332 501 165

rheinzmann@remove-this.pfeuffer.de

Nach oben

Montagebearbeitung

Andreas Paulik

FON +49 9332 501 110
FAX +49 9332 501 198

apaulik@remove-this.pfeuffer.de

Nach oben

Einkauf

Eugenia Rausch

FON +49 9332 501 114
FAX +49 9332 501 198

einkauf@remove-this.pfeuffer.de

Nach oben

Personalwesen

Bianca Fröhlich

FON +49 9332 501 126
FAX +49 9332 501 198

buchhaltung@remove-this.pfeuffer.de

Nach oben

Buchhaltung

Kristin Kunder

FON +49 9332 501 122
FAX +49 9332 501 198

kkunder@remove-this.pfeuffer.de

Nach oben

Telefonzentrale

 

FON +49 9332 501 117
FAX +49 9332 501 198

info@remove-this.pfeuffer.de

Nach oben

Anfahrt